|   Home   |   Upcoming Events   |   Bookstore   |   Links   |   Contact |

About AutCom


Public Policy


Position Papers

Past Conference Programs

Donate to AUTCOM

The Autism National Committee

You can make an online donation to the Autism National Committee through one of the following websites:

If you make purchases through Amazon, you can go to, select Autism National Committee as your desired charity, and then purchase as usual.  AutCom will receive a donation of 0.5% of your purchase from Amazon at nost cost to you.

To donate by check, use the following address:

Anne Bakeman, AutCom Treasurer
3 Bedford Green
South Burlington, VT 05403

You can also e-mail us with any questions you might have.

AutCom offers our thanks to recent donors. We are an entirely volunteer origination so every penny of your donation goes to provide outreach through newsletters and trainings and our national conference.

Donor list for 2014 to date:

Dorothy Owusu
Meg Cooper
Theodore Eckberg, M.D.
Pat Edwards
Phil Schwarz
Heather Hamilton
Judi Barta
Keith Thompson
John & Cornelia Moisuk
Lowell Williams, M.D.
Jane Meyerding
David Harrison
Rachael VerNooy
The Benevity Community Impact Fund
Christine Bevilacqua
Leslie Lockerman
Judy Bailey
Sharon Hammer
Doug Biklen
Jean Wood
Nancy Alar
Marcia Spray
Patti Meerschaert
Amazon Smile Foundation
HP Lovecraft Festival in Second Life

Information Sharing Policy
AUTCOM believes in the power of good information to drive out bad. You are welcome to download, copy, reprint, and redistribute information from this site. When doing so, please give credit to the Autism National Committee. If possible, drop us a note and let us know what proved useful and what is still needed.

This site is copyright © 1998-2011 Autism National Committee
Supported by a grant from the Hussman Foundation.
Site design by